My boyfriend blocked me from seeing his friends on facebook When a user decides to delete his/her account, the account stays in the pending option, in case the user changes his/her mind. Taking a peek at the screen when the boyfriend is not around. Then he lied about it. Type in a status update, then place your cursor over the globe on the lower right of the Update Status window. 2017. . So when me and my bf first met, we were friends on fb. FNF vs FNaF 1 (vs Freddy, Chica, Foxy, Bonnie) Mod.